The following database subscriptions are set to expire on July 31, 2015:
ABC-Clio’s African American Experience, American Indian Experience, Latino American Mosaic Suite;
Gale’s Discovering Collection
EBSCOhost Espanol, EBSCOHost Web, English Language Learner (ELL) Reference Center, ERIC, Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia, GREENFILE, Health Source: Consumer Edition, Kids Search, Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts, MAS Ultra:School Edition , MasterFILE Premier , MEDLINE, Middle Search Plus, Newspaper Source , NoveList K‐8, Primary Search, Professional Development Collection , Regional Business News , Searchasaurus, Student Research Center, Teacher Reference Center , TOPICsearch, Vocational, Careers and Technical Education Collection;
These are part of the Traveler project. You'll see new databases that are part of the Traveler project that cover the same subject areas such as ProQuest Central. ABI/Inform, and ProQuest Health and Medical Complete, among others. For more information, contact Ron Russ, Electronic & Public Services Librarian at firstname.lastname@example.org.
The library subscribes to many online databases covering a wide variety of subjects. In-house access is available to all patrons, on a first come, first serve basis. Off-campus access is available to ASU-Beebe Students, Faculty, and Staff.
Traveler databases offer magazines, books, encyclopedias, and other resources to all Arkansas residents. As part of the Arkansas library community, we provide access to many of those databases through our A to Z Online Resources list. This project is made possible by a grant from U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services to the Arkansas State Library under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act. Additional state funds were provided by the Arkansas Department of Education.