Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Off-campus access to the online databases require an ASU-Beebe Username and Password. They are the same as your ASU-Beebe email credentials.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
The Artstor Digital Library is an image database of 2 million images from 300 of the world's leading museums, photo archives, scholars, and artists. The product makes available high-qualities images for download, along with tools for exporting images into PowerPoint and creating citations.
New
LearningExpress supports students and professionals alike with academic skill-building, standardized test prep, career certification test prep, and job search resources. It provides a comprehensive selection of educational resources include interactive tutorials, practice exams, flashcards, articles and e-books—for basic skills mastery, academic success, job preparation, and career advancement. Some of the test prep modules cover exams such as the ACT®, SAT®, GRE®, GMAT®, LSAT®, MCAT®, as well as ACCUPLACER, ASSET, CLEP, and high school equivalency degrees. The career preparation materials include field-specific resources on an array of positions including Allied Health and Social Work, Civil Service, Commercial Drivers, Cosmetology, Culinary Arts, Electrician and Plumbers, Law Enforcement, Military, Teaching, and many more. This database is made possible by the Traveler project with funding from the CARES act.
New
One Literature includes everything in LION plus 150,000+ additional primary sources, 20,000 eBooks, and expanded resources on modern and diverse authors. This is a great resource for upper primary grades and college students doing any sort of literary criticism or report on an author or literary movement (this database is an upgrade of Literature Online and is part of the Traveler project).
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...