Psychology Resources: Article and Reference Sources

Psychology Database™ provides abstracts and indexing of key psychology journals. Users get access to charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to psychological research. Additionally, Psychology Database includes full text dissertations representing a range of psychology disciplines including behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial, personality, physiological, psychobiology, psychometrics and social psychology. This database is administered by the Traveler project with funds provided in part from the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

With over 5,500 titles, SAGE Knowledge features an expansive range of authoritative eBook and eReference content from SAGE and CQ Press from across the social sciences.

Credo Reference contains the full text of over 1204 reference titles with particular emphasis on encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, and reference handbooks.. Subject coverage is especially diverse and equipped to address all key disciplines.

ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world. This database is administered by the Traveler project with funds provided in part from the Institute of Museum and Library Services.

Access to the full text (and image) peer-reviewed journals in the life sciences. Topics include, agriculture & biological sciences, biochemistry, environmental science, immunology, microbiology, among others. Open access titles are also available through this platform.